Our Company

Authentic Beverage Management, Inc.

Following is a list of key personnel who have years of experience and customer service serving our distributors. If you need our corporate address, please click here.

Sales:

Sean Knoll – National Sales Director, VP
(303) 564.8841
sknoll@artisanalimports.com

Lanny Hoff – Brand Development and Marketing Director, VP
(612) 245.5433
lhoff@artisanalimports.com

Adam Schulte – Midwest Regional Manager (IL, WI)

(612) 865.5312
adam@artisanalimports.com

Alex Forbes – Northeast Regional Manager (NY, PA)
(917) 484.1585
alex@artisanalimports.com

Kai Christensen – Area Representative (NV)

(702) 219.0583
kaidc@cox.net

Matt Salie – Area Representative (CA)
(916) 960.6379
matt@pacificlibations.com

Nick Olson – Sales Representative (MN)
(612) 810.4531
nick@artisanalimports.com

Joseph Cartlidge – Southern California Sales Representative
(310) 291.4051
joe@pacificlibations.com

Administration:

Robert Leggett – President of Artisanal Imports
(512) 440.0811 (x.13)
ral@artisanalimports.com

Chrissy Campbell – Controller
(512) 440.0811 (x.11)
chrissy@artisanalimports.com

Matthew Greenwood – Inventory & Purchasing Manager
(512) 440.0811 (x.10)
matt@artisanalimports.com

Shelli Stephens – Licensing & Compliance

(512) 440.0811
shelli@artisanalimports.com

Michael Stephens – Order processing
(512) 440.0811
michael@artisanalimports.com

Ethan Leggett – Operations Assistant
(512) 440.0811
ethan@artisanalimports.com